• Eng
  • Services
  • Consultations for foreign citizens on the possibility of examination and treatment in a dispensary

Consultations for foreign citizens on the possibility of examination and treatment in a dispensary

structural subdivision

Diagnosis and treatment

FULL NAME. Head of the department 
Mobile phone number 
e-mail

Polyclinic department

Polyclinic examination

Old man Vyacheslav Ivanovich

+ 375-44-5445967

VI-Star@inbox.ru

X-ray department

X-ray methods of investigation, including MSCT and MRI

Gapeenko Mikhail Fedorovich

+ 375-44-5445965

Mikgfer@tut.by

Ultrasound diagnosis department

Ultrasound examination and treatment

Burmistrova Irina V.

+ 375-44-7447966

Aol@hotbox.ru

Endoscopic department

Endoscopic methods of examination and treatment

Tikhmanovich Evgeny Evgenyevich

+ 375-44-7447931

Endgokod@rambler.ru

Clinical diagnostic laboratory

Laboratory methods of research, including molecular genetic

Tyshko Alla Ivanovna

+ 375-44-5445542

Tyshko.alla@yandex.ru

Isotopic laboratory

Radioisotope methods of research

Murycheva Marina Vladlenovna

+ 375-44-7447801 gokod.il@yandex.by

Oncology mammology department

Treatment of breast tumors

Leonkov Alexander Leonidovich

+ 375-44-5445658

Oncol@mail.ru

Oncological urology department

Surgical treatment of tumors of the urethra, penis, testes, bladder, ureters, kidneys, prostate

Shvab Viktor Antonovich

+ 375-44-5445988

Oncouroweb@mail.ru

Oncological abdominal department

Surgical treatment of tumors of the stomach, intestines, liver, bile ducts, pancreas, spleen, adrenals, retroperitoneal space

Kudryashov Vadim Andreevich

+ 375-44-5445251

Onko_3@tut.by

Oncological thoracic department

Surgical treatment of tumors of the lungs, mediastinum, esophagus

Konnov Dmitry Yurievich

+ 375-44-7447969

Onko4onko4@rambler.ru

Oncology department of general oncology and rehabilitation

Surgical treatment of tumors of the skin, soft tissues, bones, breast cancer in men, plastic surgery

Fedorkevich Igor Vladimirovich

+ 375-44-5445326

Gokod06@gmail.com

Oncology of head and neck tumors

Surgical treatment of tumors of the skin, soft tissues and bones of the head and neck, tongue, oral mucosa, pharynx, larynx, thyroid

Tatchihin Vladimir Valentinovich

+ 375-44-5445338

Vladimir.tatchihin@mail.ru

Oncological chemotherapeutic department

Drug treatment of malignant tumors

Borsuk Olga Alexandrovna

+ 375-44-5445153

Oncological gynecological department

Surgical treatment of tumors of the ovaries, uterus, vagina, vulva

Mashukova Elena Vladimirovna

+ 375-44-5445995

Mahukova@yandex.ru

Radiological department of closed radioactive sources

Radiation and chemoradiation treatment of tumors of the head and neck, brain

Okuntsev Dmitry Vitalyevich

+ 375-29-3822442

GRCOC.RT@gmail.com

Oncology department of open radioactive sources

Radioiodine therapy of thyroid cancer, diffuse toxic goiter

Cote Svetlana Ivanovna

+ 375-44-7447890

Svetlana.kot.2012@mail.ru

Department of Reanimation and Intensive Care

Anesthesia and intensive care

Murychev Sergey Yurievich

+ 375-44-5445182

Bigbull03@rambler.ru

administration

Deputy Chief Medical Officer

Nitish Vladimir Eduardovich

+ 375-44-7447801

Van@grcoc.gomel.by